Meet the New SAFA Tshwane REC

SAFA Tshwane has a new Regional Executive Committee. On the 2nd of February 2019 the Members of the region stood up and made their voices heard by electing the Regional Executive Committee.

The new SAFA Tshwane Regional Executive Committee is as follows (see Picture). 
From Left: Sidwell Francis (Treasurer); Sheila Lehlabi (Additional Member); Joseph Maphosa (3rd Deputy President); Samuel Mathabe (Additional Member); Julia Msimango (2nd Deputy President); Albert Sekgobela (Regional Secretary); Josia Phahla (1st Deputy President); Solly Mohlabeng (President); Tshepo Lechabe (Additional Member)

SAFA Tshwane wishes the new committee well. We pledge our support to its endeavors.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.